No Bun In This Oven

A great WordPress.com site

Two Truths and a Lie

on November 23, 2013

I’m jumping on that bandwagon of the Two Truths and a lie game, piggybacking on Katie at Birds, Bees and Medicine. Since I’m brand new to ICLW and also pretty new to blogging, it should be easy to fool you 🙂

Tell us 3 things about you and make 1 of them a lie. Try to think about what other bloggers already know about you, what might shock them and what they don’t know and would simply not being able to guess which one is a lie.

1. I once won second place in a lap dance contest in Mexico

2.  I have been a vegetarian for nearly ten years
3. I have gone skydiving 5 times
RULES: Comment below with which one you think is a lie. Make a new post on your blog and do the same. After you get a bunch of guesses (or whenever you feel like), make a new post with the right/wrong answers and explain them if you want. If you’re lazy, you can comment and not play along. Party pooper.
7 responses to “Two Truths and a Lie

  1. Susan says:

    I’m going to say number 1 is a lie…

  2. Becky says:

    I think #1 is a lie- it’s a little too crazy…. but then again, maybe it’s crazy enough to be true!!

  3. Jennifer says:

    Hi from ICLW! I am thinking #1 is the lie. Best wishes with your IUI!

  4. Katie says:

    My gut it telling me #3. Ironically, being on the guessing end of this game makes me really anxious! It’s much more fun to make stuff up 🙂

  5. Rebecca says:

    Hi from ICLW. I’m thinking it is number 3 that is the lie.

  6. cindysn says:

    Hi from ICLW…my guess is #1 is a lie

Leave a Reply

