No Bun In This Oven

A great WordPress.com site

Inspired

on February 17, 2014

I made this today, and I think it needs to be put on a T shirt. Someone make that happen!

20140217-202738.jpg

23 responses to “Inspired

  1. LOVE! Wonder if he’d require a royalty?

  2. Lo says:

    Well since our issues are supposedly male factor, maybe I need to give Mr. Jim Bobby a call on the telephone. He clearly knows how to get the job done.

    Also….my favorite line to tell people when I explain our infertility situation is this: I’ve had more transvaginal ultrasounds than Michelle Duggar…but without the benefit of having kid. Super awesome.

  3. carolina647 says:

    Thanks for the good laugh (I needed it today).

  4. abwise says:

    This made me laugh. Thanks! I REALLY needed that today. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Jenn says:

    That’s perfect! And super accurate. I’m doing a Zazzle shop (it’s like Cafepress) soon, and seriously considering making this lol. Until they sue me for making money off his stupid fertile face.

  6. rosiedd78 says:

    I will seriously buy this. Please make it.

  7. I found this article in a Canadian women’s magazine today and it made me think of your meme: http://www.chatelaine.com/health/sex-and-relationships/reality-tv-mom-michelle-duggar-secret-to-keeping-her-husband-happy/?DFIX. I guess Michelle Duggar would say all us infertiles just don’t have enough sex?

  8. Elisha says:

    Hi from ICLW!!! This totally made me laugh!

  9. Rachel says:

    Bahahahahaha this is awesome! Hi from ICLW.

  10. […] Funniest Infertility Meme No Bun in This Oven with Inspiredย  […]

Leave a Reply

